Hello planet steemit, my name is Esperanza Ortiz

Hello, planet steemit, my name is Esperanza Ortiz, I'm 20 years old, I'm Venezuelan and I'm finishing my business administration career. You can search me on this platform like @jeanysains to find out about this great social network through a good friend who wanted to show you another alternative to generate income from home I am amazed with the possibilities because since I was a child I am very creative in different areas such as writing and art in general.

17097804_620654918130399_9104572966057124081_o.jpg

16427355_607315036131054_6516188464830609830_n.jpg

Unlike other Venezuelans I do not come here to tell my tragedies on the contrary every opportunity I will take advantage of it and I will not give up I have a beautiful daughter and I will be a strong mother for her who will not give up under any circumstances very soon I will begin to climb my materials be patient because good things come and as every newbie awaits your feedback no one is born learned with your help we will all reach success I say goodbye and have a nice day greetings to all.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community


Hello @jeanysains!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello Esmeralda. Welcome to Steemit. Hope I'll one day get to see Venezuela. @jeanysains

Your daughter is beautiful! I look forward to seeing more of your content here on Steemit!

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
Visit us in:
Steemit: @contest.info or Click Here
Discord Click here
facebook Click here

Welcome to Steemit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67