Who's Jeanne?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1512.jpg

Pleasure to greet each and everyone of steemian or should I say pleasure to meet steem it world! Before anything else, I would like you to meet myself ... YES! Me, myself and I (Haha) ... Anyway! I’m Jean Julieanne Loresco or you can call me Jean, Jeanne or Jie. 21 years of age from the land of having a beautiful pearl Philippines. I’m Fresh graduate and trying to catch up the corporate world with the helps of what course I took up which is Business Management and Maybe in the future I will or I can handle my own business.

18643610_1948420145391568_1881790915_n.jpg

I have a dreams first I want to graduated with a degree and I did it! Second I want to earn and save money for my future purposes, Third I want to make my family happy and reach what life would they like, Fourth I want to travel around Philippines maybe around the World and lastly I want to build my own family and settled on my own. Someday I will do it and achieve it all. And I also love fooooddddd! And food also love me too (Haha) i want trying new foods/taste. Sometimes my cousins are finding new foodparks or restaurants just to try new taste but just around the town only and maybe soon we travel and try new food taste. Anyway, I came from the family who I can Call them my happiness, strength and My love ones.

28938694_2092529627647285_270343803_o.jpg
IMG_E0902.jpg

Bonus points are having a bestfriend/friends who are I equally treat as my family. I think Im lucky having a people like them and thats I would like to treausure for the rest of my life. They’re not perfect but for me they are! And they are the people who should trust and treat as what you feel.

28907842_2092530500980531_822192132_n.jpg
28945141_2092530510980530_2111529477_o.jpg

And thats for now! Thankyou and Godbless :)

Sort:  

Hi Jeanne

Hello there 👋

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hope so 😊 but im enjoying reading now, thankyou.

Welcome to Steemit! Great post!


Welcome to Steemit @jeanneloresco!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

good post!!! Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Thankyou! 😊

You're beautiful Jeanne. Welcome to the club! See you around! :)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you got a great smile.

Thankyou Oatmeal Joey Arnold :)

Welcome to steemit @jeanneloresco wishing, you fulfill all your dreams and goals in life...happy steeming sissy😊

Thankyou sissy 😉😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58