You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm joining the Steemit Community

Happy to give you something you deserve @pocketechange!
You are one of the few people that helped me out in the beginning and I have had actual conversations with. Thanks to you Steemit for me feels less like an emotionless money platform and more like an actual Social Media platform.
I'm going to continue giving tokens of appreciation, one person a day, as a gratitude to what Steemit can mean for us. Glad to have you part of it on day 1.

Sort:  

When you pass out those SDB's, remember this... The last time I heard, "1.001" SDB is equal to about 13.01 in Fiat Dollars... Following my Theory, One will be enough to pay off $1,301.00 in 'BILLS"... Check out my "UNITED STATES OF WE THE PEOPLE" post...
@pocketechange

Yes sir, I've heard. Which is great! Checked it out, nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47