Please allow me to introduce myself...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

...I'm a men of wealth and taste.

Foto coach.jpg

Hi, my name is Jonathan Gutiérrez and I'm just starting in Steemit.

I'm 22 years old and I'm Venezuelan. I love languages and that is one of the reason why I'm majoring in Modern Languages. The second reason is because I want to become a translator, specially an Audiovisual Translator.

Do you know what is that? In case you don't, an Audiovisual Translator does the captions of the movies, tv series, video game, etc. It's a very cool area and I love it.

Right now, I'm studying German and is a very complicated language, at least for me. It has been very difficult for me to learn the grammar and to keep that knowledge inside my head. I always forgot what I learned, but that must be changed soon. Despite what people always says about this language, German is a very cool language and I love the pronunciation, the only thing is that, in order to learn it properly time must be dedicated.

Other languages that I would like to learn are Japanese, French, Italian and Latin -even though is an endangered language, I still found it interesting.

I'm really excited to begin this journey in Steemit, I love to write and this is a good opportunity to test the field of writing and who knows... maybe I'll become a writer too, jaja. A writer and a translator, sorry, an Audiovisual Translator.

I hope you enjoy my first post and soon more will come.

Wish me luck!

Sort:  

@jdgl, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Done! And thank you.

Greeting @jdgl. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Welcome to Steem Community @jdgl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @jdgl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I love to play sports and write too. You are handsome.

Thanks.

:)

Welcome to steemit @jdgl. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hello @jdgl, thank-you for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524090687-0236883

I'm following you now, thanks for what you did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94