You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first week on Steemit covered! - Did I failed?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm not going as Hardcore as you, but I'm probably going to use your stats as a benchmark for my own progress. Thank you for the insight on your experience.

Now I'm gonna go see if I have any photos with sharing:)

Sort:  

Try anything and find out the outcome.

I see potential here but I must hustle.

Tried to send a message directly to you, but either that capability isn't there yet or I haven't found it.
Anyway, which part of Poland are you in? I have friends here from Gdynia, and occasionally I chat with their father and help him out with his tech.

There is no private message function yet.

I'm from the directly opposite part of the country :) Small town Piwniczna in the south.

Where are you from?

Delaware in the USA. Currently homeless.

What is it like where you're at? I have pictures of Gdynia, and the perspective a 85 year old basketball coach to go on. Which is great for giving me insight into Soviet Poland university sports, and not much else.

Have you been a coach in Poland?

If you are homeless than you should do a lot of pictures and write articels about how it's like to be homeless in the US. It will get a lot of attention.

I haven't been a coach. The 85 year old polish father was a university coach in Soviet Poland. He knows more about basketball America than me and all my friends put together.

I'll consider putting together a few posts on being homeless out here. It's just a bit depressing and I avoid wallowing in it.

Also you could tell stories of Soviet times from your and your father perspective.

My friends father.
Actually, he's pretty tech savvy. I could probably get him on steemit pretty easily. I think he would it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46