Hello Steemians!! Introducing @jazzphotography

Hello steemians !!

image

this time has been present @jazzphotography which will provide photo photo post guaranteed to spoil the eyes of nature lovers and photographer. @jazzphotography will also share posts you may have never seen before guaranteed you will surely be satisfied with post @jazzphotography.

image

therefore @jazzphotography asks support for the steemians to help @jazzphotography develop even better in steemit.

Dont forget to follow @jazzphotography

Sort:  

nice and welcome!~

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Three States Of Mind

Thanks, I hope I can learn more with you

I hope so as well! I think the videos are the best resource I have available regarding Steemit. Definitely, check those out. You may even wish to share them on your other social media sites so that your friends will see them. Then they'll wonder about Steemit. You can then inform them about it and gain some loyal followers rather quickly.

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas Greetings.

Hi my name is Jerome. I am giving away 0.500 SBD for signing up to this ICO

After you have completed you will recieve your reward

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47