Sort:  

Thank you @jazzhero. :D I really hate coping up with technology nowadays too. I'm a frustated programmer. hahaha but I help my programmer friends to design their GUI. Since, I only excel there. hahaha. We're the same that want to try blogging. So yeah! you're right. This is the perfect platform for us.! I've followed you, cuz we're almost with the same niche. :D

Yes, This is a perfect place to grow as a blogger for us hehe. I'm a programmer but honestly, if given the choice I'd rather be a creative artist like you :)

I think I should post more often haha. But Steemit has been great so far right? Let's continue enjoying blogging. You have been doing an amazing job so far.

Yes, Steemit is great. :D I've been using it for about 27 days already. And it's very very cool :D Just continue posting and interact to different people and communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63