I'm New Here...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This Is How It All Begins

Hey I'm Jayrod! I just joined Steemit because a friend of mine @parkerdude introduced me to it! And I'm so excited to be a part of this amazing community! I literally refreshed my Gmail page over and over for a day waiting to receive the verification email!😂 lol!

Profile Pic with Steemit Logo 1920 1080.png

I'm really into doing parkour and flips as well as filming and making YouTube videos! As a YouTube vlogger I like to show my progression in flips as well as what I'm doing each day! I love to do random crazy things and I love to make people smile! :)

Screen Shot 2017-08-09 at 9.00.43 AM.png

On YouTube I have a big dream to help inspire others to make their day "Flippin Awesome" and go and achieve the things they've always wanted to do! I currently have over 2,000 people joining my movement and I hope that you would like to join as well to make your days the best they can be! :)

Link to my YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/c/JayrodOfficial

HAVE A FLIPPIN AWESOME DAY!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Jayrod!

Welcome to our community :D

Thank you!!! :D

Yo!!!!! Aye!!! Welcome to Steemit my dude!!!

Ayyyeeee thank you my dude!!!! :D

Welcome to Steem @jayrod I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks! I appreciate it! :)

Welcome! I'm now following you, please follow back if you'd like.

Thanks I appreciate it! :)

Welcome to steemit Jayrod!
It's a great community over here, looking forward to seeing your parkour skills in action.
Best of luck
Here's one of your first upvotes from me, a new start to becoming rich. Cheers

Thank you!
I really appreciate it @taimur!
Stay FLIPPIN AWESOME! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @daveks!

I saw parkers video when he joined. That is pretty cool. Never knew it was a thing.

Oh really!? That's so cool! And haha yeah the parkour/flipping community is just starting out and it's small right now but I have a feeling that more people will join in the future! :)
Thanks,
Jayrod

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thanks for your warm welcome @tinashe! :)

Welcome here on Steemit Jayrod. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Thanks for the support @cryptopassion! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36