Howdy Steemit friends! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜„โœŒ๐Ÿผ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

9:07 pm. It's time to start telling a story...welcome everyone to Nim's blog!, today is my first time on steemit and I can say it's wonderful being here!

ultramann.jpg

Hello! my name is Nim I've been looking around in steemit quite a while already and I thought that I wanted to post some as well because why not? You all seem to have so much fun here :D

So I decided to sign up ...while waiting for my account to be approved and I kept thinking what I would post, what my account name would be, what picture would be my profile I'm so excited! I'm that kind of person! The person who overreact with most of everything new coming to my life hehe, But I love it, I enjoy it so much I think it's real me.

PhotoGrid_1497698367592.jpg

nim.jpg

that's me and my special one

I have so many things in my head and I'm so excited to share them here and as I want to keep things in themes at the same time, so here on my blog will be full of my passions they are photographs which I took with my phone most are food flowers, my pets and my travelling, others would be about crafts, and lifestyle in Bangkok.

Here, I don't forget to bring you some demos

no name flower 1.jpg

baby1.jpg

Tuk_tuk.jpg

my 1st and 2nd illu artworks

dandi.jpg

fujji1.jpg

P_20160623_135724_HDR.jpg

pabble.jpg

I hope you enjoy reading my first story :)
good night from Thailand and have a good weekend streemit friends

See yah! โœŒ๐Ÿผ
Jaynim002

Sort: ย 

Hello, welcome to steemit jaynim, i really like thailand back then when i travelled with my friends in bankok and phuket, i really live the food in thailand where you can get top class italian cursine in a very reasonable price. I cant wait to see what you have to share in steemit. Have fun posting.

Hi! @wilkinshui the food in Thailand is pretty cheap, for me I like street food hehe I'll post about food in Thailand too so.. that's great seeing you here!

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

thanks! lengle Ill check them out for sure I have money invested in crypto as well

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Hi! prabhavathi thanks :D

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

Hi thanks kelly see you soon :) !

Welcome @jaynim

thanks @gindor for coming around :D

Welcome to Steem @jaynim I have sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface :D you came sooo quick!

That's what all the fembots say

He's a bot haha

Who you calling a bot :P

So you do check once in awhile huh :P

see? I'm really new or I'm just dumb lol thanks @howtostartablog

Every time you use the tag "introduceyourself", you should get $0.01 from him. :)

cool! I got it thank you

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and donโ€™ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

hi! @mahesheddy thanks! I did checked them out really useful for a newbie like me!

Hello jaynim! Welcome to the steemit platform, I hope you enjoy posting. Don't be shy, we love to see a real person in the post. I have added you to my follow list. I hope to read other posts from you soon. Again, Welcome!!!!

Hello @tammywatkins nice to meet you and thank you so much I just got warm heart after reading this comment :)

Welcome to steemit !!!

Welcome to Steemit @jaynim :) Love the pic of that strawberry cake.

thank you ^^ @howtostartablog it's actually kind of like blueberry cake if I remember correctly, however it was so yummy especially the blueberry sauce on the top of the cake was the heart ..omg.. you wouldn't believe it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50