Understand and use (MEC) To Build Out Your Steem Content


I started a while back on Steem at the end of July, and so far I like what the site has to offer. I like the concept that Steemit has put into motion, unlike Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, even Pinterest, have been taking a SEROIUS ASSWHOOPING from the growth Steemit has garnered over a year's length of time. I myself have been online going on 4½ years, and most of the time I spent surfing was for a multitude of information, the information I've collected I have taken it, and twisted it into various ideas and concepts redirecting my content to seek out and target those who are interested in learning new and valuable rich info they can take and use whichever way they see fit.

You see me myself, I get a kick out of sharing mind-blowing knowledge with others. In return, they can formulate their ideas and build out what I like to call Mental Energy Concepts, or [MEC].


I breaking these terms up so you the reader will better understand the point I'm about to make present and make. Right now your mind is still trying to grasp the meaning of Mental Energy Concepts. The way I'm going to lay the concepts out are pretty simple, and the first one will focus on your mental capacity, or rather your mental power output. We all have a range of mental capacity, some more prominent then others (and Vice-Versa), those who have less may be due to a variety of things that keeps them from easily accessing their full creative potential. But before we journey further into this matter, you have to understand the basic definition terms of the phrase itself.

  • Mentality is everything, you need to understand from the start before doing anything where your mind, your thoughts lie, and your attitudes are in check. >> hence again, particularly the attitude aspect! What you put into forestation in your writing, dictates particular narratives toward your viewing audience. If you take a bad mentality toward what you put out to your audience, then expect for them to criticize you for the lack of interest you put into your content. Always remember to give the best you can offer your audience, they depend on you to provide rich content that will keep them coming back for more. It's just like going shopping at a store for things you need to have.
    If the quality of the products are crappy, never in stock, or worse they products often come in damaged (such as ripped, or torn packaging, people will complain about the quality of your goods.) This also focuses on your reputation [I'll get into that deeper when I hit the GROWTH tab in this post], or credibility is 2nd to none. You'll need good reputation about the work you put out here in this community. That will increase your chance to expand your brand, > NOT TO MENTION your name and role your portray here on steemit.com.

  • Energy is needed to perform any task, if you lack energy, then you lack the ability to carry out tasks. It's important to understand that high energy will bring you better results. There are a couple of reasons why energy plays a part in one's success, so elaborate me to elaborate further. If you've read about various businessmen or women, who over time became major successes stories, you can bet your bottom dollar it had a lot to do with their persistence. The reason why a lot of people who get online looking to make money, wind up quitting from the start is simple. They believe that it's a fake, a scam, a farce, when in fact it's REALLY THEIR OWN FAULT. Nothing in this world comes free, people need to understand these days, you need to be healthy, get the proper rest, stay away from anyone who tries to drag you down with tiresome negativity. Positive energy uplifts you, and those who are present around you, and when your inspired for greatness, so will they

  • Concepts.. When building on any social media platform, you want to get a grasp various concepts you plan to use to establish yourself, use to modify your content here on Steemit. I'm sure you know the meaning of concepts, if not then allow me to explain it to you better. Concepts are basically ideas or ways you understand and learn from experiences, and it's nothing new with this notion, this has been the way many generations have learned over the last thousands of years which makes it an ancient affair. If you brought this particular topic up to a group of young people, as well as a group of seniors citizens, I guarantee they would be lost in an instant to the term. However hundreds of years ago were concepts used by business owners, bankers, mathematicians, even highly-noted musicians such as Ludwig Beethoven, use basic concepts to structure their material properly (through simplified thinking and logistics), to bring you the best content they had to offer back then. And yes content does come in different forms my friend, just because you see content typed on a computer screen, doesn't mean it had to be done that way specifically [you had a thing called writing that started the basic concepts of content creation.] Adopting concepts to implicate into your creative thoughts is highly encouraged, it helps YOU to stand out from others in the long run. Another thing to bear in mind are theories which is needed to establish planned out concepts, always test a theory to understand it concept pattern. If successful in its purpose, adopt it and run with that idea!


Now comes the REAL fun, because I have the pleasure to bring everything together from the first three aspects of creating great content. Here I will assimilate three additional factors that makes great rich content possible today. The factor is social media, in this case were working to create our brand on steemit.com. The 2nd factor will deals with power, however its a different type of power (meaning it's NOT in the physical sense) until I expose it for what it really is, and why it will be the MOST important factor in building success for yourself here on this platform. And lastly, will be growth. This is a rather simple one, in order for you to proceed in anything, you must first learn from the overall experiences you had from the day you entered into this world as a newborn [as you learn, you grow].

And now we start this last section off with that favorite word everyone is raging about...



Before it were the granddaddy sites Facebook and Twitter, who were on top of their game at this time [yeah top of the game ripping off its users that present badass content, while they pocket the returns laughing their way to the bank]. Other sites were becoming more established as well, and these were Instagram and Pinterest, and again these were two others who were following the lead of their more established media site counterparts. So here we have 4 social media sites, all in it for themselves pissing all over its users, laughing at their folly for creating valuable content on their sites, and the MOST corrupted out of the bunch [Psst.. That being FB - but remember I you didn't hear that from me - LOL], tagging its users' personal info, and selling it off to the highest bidder to corrupted security forces (and yes these are countries such as North Korea, and even worse militia extremists such as ISIS.)

Boy I tell ya, Facebook and these other social media platforms that don't give a dilly squat about their users. However in reality, they're only doing the natural thing any greedy jackass long shark would do when ripping off their customer without batting so much as a blink of an eye.

So you see there was a problem in the mists of anyone would was looking to this parasite platforms to try to build their brand not realizing they were already being conned from the start. Even those who did launch their startup big from their origins on these social sites, are still exploited like the rest, Facebook, Twitter, and the others always have that in the back pocket bargaining chip, to continue to grow their financial wealth EVEN on a low return investment. WOW, business can be rather harsh, and my guess is that someone was thinking the same way I did, and decided to build a social platform for the "little guy" instead of the "BIG DOGS" who were already in the driver seat hogging the wheel all for themselves.

This is where Steemit stepped in to configure the playing field to "Even Steven" the settings for us quite a bit.

This is the time for entrepreneurs, story-tellers, teachers, enthusiasts, historians, musicians, and any I missed which I know I probably did. This site is an investment site, users here (including myself), need to realize that this could be the opportunity that comes every once in a lifetime!

I say to anyone who welcomes change, to jump aboard the Steemit Network and embrace your new destiny!

LOL.. It's about DAMN time right?


That's right it's time to talk about it yes?


As I said before there are different forms of Power, but that's not the power I'm addressing here today..

You've come to know this power as Steem Power, and it the thing that really matters if you're trying to build wealth, and financial stability. But I want to share a short story of other type of power that help me to find my way here on this platform.

This one lady told me one day that the she making good money at the job I work at (we both work at an Automotive Plant location in suburban Richton Park, IL).

I asked her name and she told me it was Maria.

I told her my name, and continued with the conversation of working our company..

She told me she always see me measuring parts with a strange ruler-like device. Laughingly, I told her I'm a material parts inspector, and the device she sees me using is called a "Caliber." She then told me..

"Oh I see, so you make a lot of money?"

I told her it's deceit pay, however I'm not all that enthusiastic about the job.

"But you making money? Aren't you happy about that?"

I said it's not all about the money, it's about doing what I REALLY want to do. More money however, IS MOST WELCOMED.

"So what makes you happy?"

I told her that I recently join an online community site called Steemit, and it has what I've been looking for in terms of creating true wealth, and NOT relying on a 9 to 5 that will take me 30 years or better to get the money I feel I should be getting now.

LAUGHS.. <<

"You can't be serious Jaye. You mean you REALLY believe in that mumbo-jumbo stuff on the internet?"

I listened on..

"You should stick with a REAL job, and let that online stuff will die out like a wishful dream that never comes true."

So I turned and laughed as I walked away heading back to my work area. But she was sadly mistaken, and I realized that she was just like the average folks who are too scared to make a change in life, and would rather be bound to an oppressive career that takes ultimately to a dead end.

I found the empowering nature in my mind to want more, to make the change, to enlighten myself, and this was my mental positive power in that regard speaking to me to do something about it. When I finally got up and running on Steemit, I thought about what Maria told me, and I thought about the current job I work at now.

It was simply in the way of what I really want..


I had to put that short scenario out there, and it's a necessity to under the value you can accumulate over time on this site. Steem Power will help to make it happen very quickly, and if you look at the long-time reward, you become MUCH MORE successful, gain stellar credibility, acquire new friendships, and an added plus is having support in starting up your brand [what you're trying to get going] if you're SERIOUS about starting an online business.

The way Steem Power can help there, is the base of voting power you build up and payout to others by voting up great content (which is favored through Steemit's curation rewards system). It's a different approach many would agree, but nonetheless MOST EFFECTIVE when motivating an individual to push themselves beyond their true potential. And for me, this is why I was DEFINITELY on board at that point to join the Steemit Network.


And finally we here at "Growth," which is one of the MOST imperative things we experience throughout our entire life here on Earth. The only way to get better at anything, to understand how things work, and the progress we make from the success we acquire helps us to grow into responsible individuals capable of taking on new and intriguing challenges. And this is applied to a variety of things in your life.

Many might not see it this way, but it's the truth in anything you set out to do, I don't care what it is you're planning out for the long run. It could be building a business, building an online community such as Steemit, or maybe it's a HUGE database network you looking to launch and establish on the net, you're going to grow from what your learn from it all, and it makes you a better person knowing that YOU have taken on a challenge, and put it into existence for others to discover, learn, and grow with the idea YOU originally created.

Lastly, to continue that growth use the information I've provided above regarding the first three point I talked about with (MEC). Then branch out and connect with others who are interested in the same things you're providing >> information-wise for them to learn about, which could serve as a solution for those who are thinking about joining this network. That's very powerful stuff which not only helps to carry you a long way in your future endeavors, but anyone else who follows in your footsteps as you continue to establish positive growth online along with them.

And from there I say.. CARRY ON SOLIDER!






Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jaye-irons I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Jaye-irons !! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

I had to take a moment to understand how to power up my steem, because I want to "upvote" others who have upvoted me. I haven't forgotten about anyone who did upvote me, but now I understand better when acquiring steem power, I DO PLAN TO UPVOTE MORE. Just wanted to take a quick moment to say thanks to those who voted for me.

Ciao! I saw that you have been on here for some time so I am sending you some love. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42