Hello from LondonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Westminster.jpg

Greetings from London!!

I've just joined this community and I am looking forward to reading and contributing to all your posts!

I will be adding some of my own in due course - I would love to share some of my favourite experiences in the wonderful and amazing London.

Take care everyone!

jawk profile.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome man.. I too joined today

Welcome!!!

Hello jawk :) I live in UK. London has a lot of nice places to make and post pictures :) That is one nice picture. Keep posting nice stuff - I am now and I will upvote and follow you :) have a nice day and good luck :) and see you later.

Thanks. I am following you too. Nice to meet you.

Thank you. Nice to meet you too :)

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you…

Hey, ho!
Pleased to meet you @jawk from London!
Welcome to Steemit. :)

Welcome to the platform! love London, visited two months ago again, will keep an eye out for your post. I travelled for four years and blog about it now.
From Amsterdam!
enojy the platform, would love to see posts of London

Thanks! I look forward to following your blog. Amsterdam is still on my 'must visit' lists!

You are welcome, good luck! must visit for sure, just posted about the city again

Hi! Your account seems new so welcome aboard. There is an upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit, Thank you for this presentation. I hope you enjoy the Steemit universe. Looking forward to discover you. Thank you

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. I will look forward to reading more stuff from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44