Introduceyourself Javyerhn

Hi fellas, my name is Javier, but you can call me Javyerhn so we can make this easy for your language.
I work with airplanes, but thats not relevant to this, cause i'm not talking about that here, cause if i wanted to talk about my work i'll be working already.
In here i'm talking about stuff that i care, but i don't see too much to be talked in this place. Stuffs like pop culture, series, latin music and his influence, some latinamerican politics when i feel is the time and in general, things that will come to my mind when i can write about it.
I write in english and spanish, so you people can all read my content and make myself understood.
So, let's begin with this.

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Welcome to steemit Javyerhn , hope you have a great experience on steemit. If you wanna check out my blog feel free @dan21050 - All the best.

Welcome to steemit @javyerhn. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60