You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me: 34 year old, father of twins, married & I love drones

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to the community, friend!

That Volocoptor looks sweet! Did you actually get to ride in that?? How was it??

Drones are something that i've always been interested in, but haven't really put the money aside to pick one up. (We can thank Crypto for that 😉)

I'm going to follow in hopes of learning more about them, and choosing the right one for me!

Have you tried any drones that've came from overseas? What were your thoughts?

Cheers! 🍻

-@javinp

Sort:  

Hi and thank you for your Reply. I only has the chance to take a seat in the Volocopter - at CES 2018 in Las Vegas. Unfortunately it was not possible to takeoff with the system. A flight in the drone is one of my biggest dreams ;-) If you are looking for a good flying modern drone with a good camera check out the Phantom, Mavic and Spark by DJI as well as the Typhoon series by Yuneec. I tested different systems from all over the world and those copters are the best. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97