This is me: 34 year old, father of twins, married & I love drones

Hey Steemians.

My name ist Tobias, I live in Germany and I want to introduce myself to the great Steemit-Community. I am searching for interesting people, new contacts, friends and crazy storys.

DR_Edia.jpg

Who I am?

I am a 34 year old father of twins (10month), live in a small town near Bremen and work for a publishing house in Hamburg. I like it to travel – Las Vegas is my favourite city – and to meet new persons. Beyond that I am interested in mechanical wrist watches, crypto markets and Drones.

P1050632.JPG

Ei_01_Aufmacher.JPG

Landen (5).JPG

Yes, Drones are my main topic. I tested hundrets of them and in the moment I fly a Mavic Pro Platinum by DJI, a Typhoon H by Yuneec and a PowerEgg, made by PowerVision. My passion for Drones startet 2012 with the mQX - the legendary micro model from Horizon Hobby.

On Steemit I will report about my experiences in the drone szene, show some nice aerial views and present tipps for safe flying. Beyond that I will show you some tricks to survive the day with twins ;-)

20180131_093843a.jpg

Thank you very much and I hope you are interested in this great topic.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to hear from you.

Tobias

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Can't wait for your drone posts. 😉
I've followed, if you'd like you can follow me back. 😎

Hey! Thank you for your reply and your interest in drones ;-) Two posts are already online. Have fun!

Watches and Drones, Oh My!
I like both of those tings ;)
Nice to meet you and look forward to reading your posts.

That sounds very good. I also like water and submarine drones ;-) Maybe a special topic for youTT_Seadragon.JPG

Welcome to steemit.

I wish you all the best!

Thank you very much. I am happy to be here!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Hey, and thank you very much. Of course, I will follow you ;-)

welcome!follow me , Good dron )

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

Thank you very much. Have a great time!

Welcome to steemit @tobstar2. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Great! Thank you very much!

welcome to steemit! awesome tobstar2

Thank you ;)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you very much! It is a great community - I like it!

Very nice post for us newbies.
Thank you @steemladder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42