Sort:  

Jatto - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

This comment has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hello @jatto and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – I am also new on here: @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Thanks for the video @theinspirator, it gave some useful tips.

You are welcome! Glad the video gave you some useful tips :)

Hey, welcome to the coolest place on the web Josh :)
Here’s a couple of my favorite posts for new members. They’re not mine but I wanted to share because they helped me learn how this place works. Let me know if you ever need anything. I’m on a lot and I set a fair amount of time aside to help where I can. I have a bunch more of these too.
Beginner guide by @shayne
complete guide by @adil

Welcome to Steem @jatto I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

I welcome you to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy and have amazing time here to collaborate and learn for other members here. I will be looking up to you sharing words of knowldege and wisdom. Please stay tuned for my writeups and please follow me @bewajijohnson

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

welcome Jatto to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72