My First Steemit post! Will become a full time Steemian!

Hey there Steemians, my name is Jaspal Singh!
Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 6.21.57 PM.png

I am a blogger by profession (since 2009)

Steemit for me is for making new friends and connections online. I like the online world and my newest craze is cryptocurrencies.

Surely I would like to earn from Steemit and I will try my best to give content that people like.

Mostly I like new gadgets, trying new things and travelling now and then.

I have a three year old daughter and she keeps me busy as I work from home. My wife is going to start her Bollywood dance channel on D.tube and I am really excited for her @manpreetkaur.

I also like watching movies, playing sports (outdoors and indoor), games and recently bought a new Xbox One X :)

That's it guys, I hope to connect with you and I will appreciate your comments and upvotes.

Cheers from Jaipur, India!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jaspalsingh! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks ... just followed you :) Do follow for some photography inspiration.

It's great that more and more bloggers are joining the platform and that too from India! I hope you find it worthwhile here. Happy steeming :)

Thanks Aishwarya ... followed you, hope you do the same :)
And I missed the Tapri meeting in Jaipur, I live in Jaipur and I made the account a day after :(
Are you from Jaipur as well?

Yeah. No worries there will loads to attend in future :)
Yep.

Congratulations @jaspalsingh, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey Jaspal ;)
nice to have you on steemit. If you need some help just asked people. Everyone here is quite friendly and willing to help you get started.
This article might help you, too. Check it out and let me know what you think. https://steemit.com/life/@coinflipper/new-to-steemit-check-out-this-article-to-learn-about-how-it-works

thanks followed you... please do the same :)

Hi Jas, welcome to Steemit and have fun;)

Thanks Grace ... Sure. will try my best. Followed you, please do the same :)

hello @jaspalsingh and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thanks Ricmark ... already loving this place. Followed you, please do the same :)

welcome to the community , we can follow each other if u wnat

Thanks... followed you :)

welcome to the flat form @jaspalsingh...we can follow each other if you want..

thanks and sure... just followed, please do the same :)

Welcome to the Steem World! I am excited to see some bollywood dance!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks ... liked the video and followed you, please do the same :)

Welcome to steemit @jaspalsingh, I have followed you and upvoted your introduction. Goodluck on steemit and I hope you have a great time here.

If you want, You could follow me and add a like on my intro post as well.

Thanks a lot ... followed you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52