MY INTRODUCTORY POST :Proffesional pianist

FB_IMG_15170647684757827.jpg

Hello to this wounderful community. My name is Joel Hanson but alot of friends call me jasonnoni which means (Jason God). I am a final year student from the darpartment of land survey at university of uyo.I am jovial ,humble and God fearing.
My only hobby for now is music music music.

a5143406b26cdc4096067a6ae431df35-1200-80.jpg
Well am a pianist and i wana say its superb to be one cause we majorly play the lead instrument.
I play at studios, concerts,my church,my campus fellowship etc.

I am a chriatian and i belive i and you can achieve more with christ.@ishotz spoke to me about steemit ans didnt allow me rest till i signed up. Thanks to him.
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Wellcome :)

Welcome to steemit... am sure you will enjoy it here. Am looking forward to seeing more post from you. Pls feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Welcome to this wonderful growing community bro

Thanks mate!!!

Hello @jasonnoni
Welcome to the Steemit Community!
i hope you can enjoy your time here and writing an good content.
and yeah follow me if you want free resteem and upvote!
Goodluck for you, have a nice day!

Hi bro am glad u r here, am solo keys I will love to see u

Waoow. Are you in nigeria

Welcome to steemit mate!!!

You are welcome brother! It a nice community to be in.. Goodluck!

Thanks mate

Welcome to the gang bro. I know ull love it here

welcome to steemit! I'm a self taught pianist and I'm blown away by what some concert pianists are capable of. Would love to see you post some vids of your playing! Wishing you best of luck on your steemit journey! Following or more =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51