Awesome! My first Steemit post and an introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Awesome! My first Steemit post and an introduction



Join me on Hive

create hive blockchain account

Don't have a Hive account yet? Sign up free here! Join the fun.

Sort:  

Steem On, welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @moksamol. Seems we have some common interests. I've followed you. Have a great day.

Welcome to Steem Community @jasonbu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

This introduction deserves a good reply, welcome to steemit my friend..

It deserves an upvote and and i follow you...would you mind checking my latest post about
Surpass 300 followers and counting...

Thanks @bobiecayao. I'll check out the post. Looking to grow and build my knowledge.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Jasonbu I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thanks @chrisx. Looking forward to it. Science buff as well - I'll be sure to follow.

Welcome to Steemit @jasonbu!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thanks for the welcome @tu-mon-amie.

Welcome, great pics. best of luck.

Thanks @blackvapor. Appriciate the comment

Hello @Jasonbu - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Thanks @digital-gypsy. Just read your post on @booster and follwed you. Starting to watch and disgest some of the content from the community.

great ! good luck for that !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31