My 300 followers

in #followers7 years ago

Finally without noticing it, im about to hit the 300 milestone of my follower. Thank you so much for clicking my follow button eventhough some of you are not active as i expected. It was 3 weeks when i started from 0 follower and now, i have 300 of them with me.
image
This is just a starting point of my status for the better one. I am trying to grow more and more as i dedicated my time and effort to make my steemit adventure more reliable and resourceful. Today, i will mark it as the next level of my adventure. I am not growing as fast as what other did, but i believed i doing it right...

Keep going is the key...

Sort:  

Keep it up sir!

Nice. Keep going. 100 a week sounds great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68