My First Blog Post: Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

jason.jpg
Hi Steeminians!
I'm a new member of Steemit community, been approved last February 5, 2018 and I would like to introduce myself.
I'm Jason Abejero, 25 years young from Philippines. I'm the breadwinner of our family and supporting the education of my younger sister who's currently a second year college .
I've know Steemit thru @wilsonblue5. I saw his post on facebook and ask how can I join and how it works. It catches my interest because it 's like facebook but the diffirence is that we earn money out from it. It was not like other social media account that you just kept on posting just to gain likes. Steemit is different, we can express our feelings,thougths,opinions etc. and at the same time generate extra income.
This is a big opportunity to be here and I'm so excited to know more about these platform. and thank you for introducing Steemit and I'm proud to be part of Steeminians community. God bless everyone!

Sort:  

welcome to the family 😊 followed, commented and upvoted

Congratulation @jasonbejero! Welcome to the family!

thank you ya.

welcome good post you won my vote I hope your support with your vote and follow-up https://steemit.com/spanish/@salas92/empezo-el-carnaval-en-venezuela

Thank you for voting.

Welcome to Steemit jasonabejero and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Thank you. Hope to learn more here:)

Hey welcome to Steemit at first glance that is what many people think that it's like Facebook.

I believe it is more because here you truly make creative pieces and have engagement.

It is truly addicting especially finding talent of others and also finding your own.

Have fun in Steemit!

Very well said my friend!!! Steemit is more than a facebook.

Welcome to the community Jason! See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63