You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im Stop by and say HI! My name is Ashanti @livepresentlee

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Ashanti! I'd love to read more about your travel experiences, that picture from Panama is stunning. 😍

I hope you'll enjoy your time here on Steemit, this is such a warm and supportive community! It's also crazy how much you can learn here, no matter what subject you're interested in.

I see you're interested in plant-based diet, and you'll probably find out soon that there are plenty of vegans/plant-based people here. Search posts using the word vegan, and you'll find so many recipes and so much information about it!

-Jasmin

Sort:  

Wow - thanks so much jasmink! I really appreciate all the advice about connecting with like-minded people in this awesome community! I will keep your search tips in mind as I navigate the platform <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46