Introduced Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone!
Sorry i forgot to Introduced Myself
I am going to introduce myself. The Most difficult thing is to describe yourself in words.
Well My name is 'PRINCE KAPOOR( JASLIKE KAPOOR)' I born and raised in India, and from the city of 'Ludhiana' .
Every one have hobbies and its very important to have passions in life I have quite a few of them and that's are:

Learning diffrent languages,
Readding books,
The most important is "Love to travel",
I hope this will be a good way for me to share my art and learn.
Nice to meet everyone! ♥️

1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Welcome @jaslike and welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

this introduction has been repeated other 3 times @amarzaman twice and @liveitsrukhsnda. If you think to play like this in steemit you won't go far.

welcome!!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thanks please follow me

welcome brother follow me and upvote my post as i did SO that we can help each other

thanks bro plz follow me

Hello @jaslike, a very beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524025552-000581

Prince, nice to meet you.

Thanks nice to meet to u to

Thanks and nice to meet you to

Hello! Welcome to the community! May you enjoy a happy and prosperous life!

Welcome to steemit @jaslike, you'll have a great time here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56