Jared Deuna - Hello blogging!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I am Ralf Jared Deuna or you can call me Jared. I heard about this platform through one of my colleague at work, Jie (@enjieneer) and she has already been doing it for the past 6 months. I have learned a lot about it from her but I know that I still have a lot more learning to do. This will also be me trying blogging for the first time so please bear with me! Haha!

The primary reason I wanted to try this out is for me to blog about photography, food, and travel. I am not a professional photographer and I only use my smartphone to take pictures. I use an iPhone as my primary camera and my friends devices (From the Samsung Galaxy/Note series to Professional Cameras). Previously, it was the iPhone 4s until I switched over to the iPhone 7 which I bought last Nov 2016. There are times that captions are not enough to tell the whole story so I really wanted to try out blogging and here I am!

I have a full time job in the weekday and sometimes the weekend too. 😅 I love food, where majority of my money goes too. Traveling is a love/hate for me because of the planning and the budgeting, and the exploration on the other hand is the best part about it! Reading books is another hobby of mine but lately I haven't been reading much and there is already a backlog of books to read. Sports, yes I like sports and it isn't obvious when you see me. 😂 Running, badminton, football, and basketball are my main sports. The main characteristic people would tell me about their first impression is that I am a shy and reserved person but that becomes the opposite once you get to know me!

IMG_6138.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you! I already feel welcomed by your comments

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Hello! Hoping to get to know you more! :)


Welcome to Steemit @jareddeuna!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you and will checkout the links that you provided! :)

welcome to steemit

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you! I feel very welcomed with all of the comments. :)

Hi @jareddeuna how are you? I hope you will enjoy this platform :)
I know @enjineer will guide you on your journey here :)

Love,
@micch

I am great and enjoying it because of the wonder community. I still have lots of questions to ask her about the platform. Haha!

Yeah, its nice to meet you here.
Enjoy :)

Welcome To Steemit. I can sense positivity by your smile. Keep posting! Aja!

Thank you! Tho most poeple would tell that my smile is awkard. Hahaha!

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform.

Thanks! Hoping to get to post more often.

Welcome to steemit community. Enjoy! @jareddeuna

Congratulations @jareddeuna, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49