Hello Steemit, introduce myself to you .....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Steemit.png

I am an Electrical Engineer Graduated from the Metropolitan University, with a postgraduate degree in Biomedical Engineering from the Simon Bolivar University, aviation lover I am a private pilot, I have flown Cessna 172, Cessna Pushpull, French Plane Rally, Cessna 310, Bonanza, although I have time Separated from the aviation I do not lose hope to return to the skies, apart from flying I love beer especially Zulia beer, in the sport I practice Softball for many years.

Attentive follower of the Forex market, studying this volatile market for more than 15 years, trying to get a winning strategy that gives me financial freedom, I currently operate with the Trading212 platform and I feel very comfortable with it.

Forex.png

I love the technology, all its advances and the way it is used in daily life, I like the programming of microcontrollers and creation of applications for android.

Tecnologia.png

I am in development of this application that will replace the traditional topography notebooks, it will soon be available worldwide, hoping that it will become a tool for topographers and civil engineering students.

Topography.png

Sort:  

exito amigo te recomiendo usar la etiqueta cervantes bienvenido

Gracias seguro...

Hola, @jarangur68!

Espero que disfrutes este maravilloso lugar!

Te invito a que te unas al chat Steem Hispanos (https://steemhispanos.chat) en donde podrás compartir tus posts. En adición, te invito a unirte a Trail Hispanos el cual es un proyecto del chat en donde puedes recibir votos en tus posts.

Para unirte, accede a https://trail.steemhispanos.chat. Para más información acerca de este trail, te invito a que leas el siguiente post: https://steemit.com/spanish/@moisesmcardona/trail-hispano-beta-te-votamos-tu-post-unete-al-trail-ya 🙂

Nuevamente, te doy la bienvenida a Steemit y no dudes en contestar este comentario de tener alguna duda.

Muchisimas gracias.........

Welcome to Steem @jarangur68 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Jarangur68 !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hola @jarangur68, me han gustado tus aportes, vengo a darte una invitación a nuestra comunidad injunable para apoyar mas tus posts, aquí en discord: InjuPremium 😎👍
g7104.png

Exelente gracias

Good writeup! I can see that this is a recent account so I'm gonna support you. Have one upvote on the house and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Bienvenido a Steemit! Está genial lo de la app! O_o Espero que sea todo un éxito!:D

Te dejo este post que espero te sea de ayuda en tus inicios por Steemit, tal vez encuentres algo nuevo por ahi: La guía más básica para los nuevos en Steemit

Graciaaassssss

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Bienvenido.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41