hello!

i'm jap-squared. i'm hoping to get more active on here and share some of my journey. i'm focusing more and more on wellness and reducing my footprint on the planet, so most of the content you see will be related to these topics.

i love music festivals, building community with like-minded people, cats, sailor moon, hula hooping and spending time with my fiance and friends.

22861450_187242765171056_5899273725462800995_o.jpg

Sort:  

Good to have you my love!

Welcome to the community just joined yesterday myself. I'll give you a follow and upvote. 😉 Hope you have a good evening.

Welcome to the Steemit community. For new users, you should consider using Steemfollower to help generate more value. Its a good tool to help build your blog: https://steemfollower.com/?r=7547
For more info on how SteemFollower can help your blog, this video provides more information to help:

Hey. Welcome to steemit. I'm also new. I hope we like it here.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hello jap-squared welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jap-squared to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42