You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From New York with Love - Let's be Friends 👐💗💖

Hey there!, welcome to the steemit community, it great to have you join us here, I hopefully have a great time here , interesting introduction, it's really great.
Would be looking forward to reading more of your post,you have really great pitcher , you are pretty also
Im @janrotas you can check out my page and follow, I'm sure you would like my post.
It would be great if you get along and be friends
Welcome again have a great day ahead

Sort:  

Hey, Jan! Thank you so much for reading it and spending time on such a nice comment. Love it! I'll check your blog out for sure. Would be happy to be your friend too. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56