How to get to know me.

394382F8-BC45-4145-B590-5DCB0ED6696F.jpg
Hi fellow steemians. I am Janina Jugalbot, from Consolacion Cebu Philippines. I have 4 siblings 2 girls and 2 boys. 18-years-old Grade 12 student studying Humanities and Social Sciences (HUMSS).
IMG_3015.JPG
As you can see in the picture, I am a girl who deserves to be treated special. I am true to myself and to others because I want to create a harmonious relationship to people around me. I am also kind but if someone betrays me, I cannot guarantee to be good to them in return. I am close to mother, so when it comes to her, I am quite sensitive when someone backstab her. It hurts every time I see her crying, and I feel like dying inside. That's why I don't want to see her crying. I help people and even animals on the street. I'm jolly and I am a soft hearted person. I love listening music when I'm bored. I enjoyed sharing jokes to my friends since I have an outgoing personality. I don't like being the center of attention because I'm not used to it. I am loud, but deep inside, I have a kind heart. At first, your expression to me might be negative and you can even call me names, but when you get to know me more, you'll see the goodness I am hiding. I care for friends that's why you'll never regret being one. The way I treat my family, is the same way I treat my friends. I dream to be a veterinarian and a successful individual someday in order to help my family.
IMG_3015.JPG
My biggest fear is getting played while being loyal. I never have to explain to anyone, if what Im doing makes me happy. And I'm contended of what I have. That's why you should know me first before you mess me up. Thankyou and god bless us all.

Sort:  

Where is this photo taken? It's nice Janina and welcome to steemit hope you are having a great time here. =)

In Busay Cebu City purepinay Same to you and have a great day :)

Loading...

Hello Janina! Cool pics:) I followed you, feel free to do the same:)

Thankyouuu 🙂

Nice to meet you, @janinajoy! Welcome to Steemit!

Same to you @god-is-love thankyou.

Hello janinajoy, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thankyou lopezdacruz :)

Hi maganda, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Welcome to steemit, lovely! Wishing you luck here :-)

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank you so much I will 😘

Hello very happy caramel chocolate girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your beautiful joyful smile and I love to write, sing, draw, learn, teach, travel, music. And I love your lovely photos.

Thank you so much for appreciating my photos and my smile hehe god bless us :)

Welcome to steemit my friend. I am glad that tou finally join the community! Hahaha enjoy :) @janinajoy

Thankyou mah friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37