Helloooo Steemers.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

852A19DE-C67E-4E04-8F66-A1C06B692DD3.jpeg

About me, I'm an Australian girl who travels the world alone. Ive been to 40+ countries, most of them alone. I currently live in between Bali & Barcelona, two magnificent places but also travel while I'm living in one of those countries. My goal is to reach 100 countries. Won't be easy but it is indeed my life goal.

My hobbies are traveling (of course), reading a great book, cryptocurrency, learning about anything and everything, learning languages, eating yummy food, and setting up businesses. I don't like to be around a lot of people, I like private 1 on 1 time with people or small groups of people. I LOVE my dogs and rather spend time with them than any human being :P.

Hope to make some friends on Steemit! Loves xxx.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @janetpatricia! Your hobbies are aligned right with mine and a lot of other Steemers! You seem like a really genuine person and I'm glad to see you join this amazing community!

When u come to Israel get in touch

You don't very well and seems to living the dream.. Of course you will reach 100 country because your a amazing travel 🐞 and still so young... Bless you 🙏

Pleasure to meet you. I look forward to seeing your stops around the world. jkenny

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Yeah, ill second @norwegianyogis! Just stay positive and you'll reach your goal, no doubt! LIVING THE DREAM! Welcome and hope to see more!

Congratulations @janetpatricia! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @janetpatricia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72