Yo. My name is Jordan and I'm an author of horror and sci-fi. I've posted a story. Links inside.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

As the title says, I'm an author of short stories. Not anyone big but a self-published fledgling writer looking to share some of my work.

Here is a link to the first story in my short story compilation. I figured I would post it as a freebie to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy it.

https://jordanandersonfiction.com

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.. follow and upvote me, in turn i will do the same

Done. Thanks for the welcome.

u are welcome buddy

Welcome to the this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here its not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go along way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

GOOD LUCK

Thank you so much!

you welcome enjoy

Very interesting your posting to keep us informed!

Welcome jandersof86 to the community follow me @jzeek and i will follow back thanks.

Followed, friend.

Congratulations @jandersof86! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi Jordan ... welcome to steemit ..If you would have posted this story directly to steemit we would have upvoted it too .. But just now I can only upvote your intro .. .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

hey man, glad you are writing, looking forward to read something from you. i will follow you! you can follow back, i will also write some stories almost certainly

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Congratulations @jandersof86! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52