Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Nice to meet you, @janata! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi thanks a lot!
The steemit community makes me feel comfortable coz I can write anything here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Thanks! I'll do that...

Thats exactly what steemit doesn't need: blurry pics of meals, meaningless text and tag abusing...

Thanks for a reminder. I'll check your post for more interesting article, sure you got more of that.....

Interesting read! You are a new member so welcome to the steemit platform. You get an upvote and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thanks!you can also upvote me, hahah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66