You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Introduction - German marketing and crypto addict says Hi

Welcome to the community. It's interesting to meet folks from all over the world - I actually worked with a german company once, and they were good to me. They even had a special day where they ordered all sorts of ice cream [lots of different flavors] . It was fun day!

Sort:  

Great to hear, that should be common in companies not only Germany :-) - where did you work @janashby ?

I worked at Siemens Medical. The lady I worked with was very nice - and funny.
I still think of that experience. I also very much enjoyed working in Human Resources.

Glad to hear this, was it in Germany you worked at Siemens Medical @janashby ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71