You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting It Fresh. Baby!

Well, you excel in writing, that's for sure! Your English has a genuine touch, and I gather that you can master several languages. In short: It is inspiring. As long as Steemit is about content, no limits exist as to what you can achieve, with all your interests.

There are many here that you can listen to and learn from - I am still a newbie. These days I have rediscovered Steemit (been busy), seeing lots of strong people joining, migrating from censoring platforms - so I'll be more active. We are all creating new open social spheres.

From your personal story, being young, you have an eternity where you can be a support to others. The culture in the Philippines, it seems to me, has much to give us also. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @jan-p-joenland. As a newbie, I really need this kind of encouragement and I am pleased to know that you appreciate my writing. Hope to see more of your posts Jan, you will surely have my back! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64