Self introduction😊✌️

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

C360_2018-03-17-20-38-23-352.jpg
This reminds me of my first day in school, when you need to introduce yourself to your classmates and teacher. That time I always dreaded this part because I always think of the worst things scenario " What if I say something wrong?" or "What if my classmate will think that I am lame?" and so on. But as I got older I realised that this is one of the best parts. Introducing oneself to other people will lead to exciting things. So here I am introducing myself to you my fellow steemit friends. My name is Jam Kathleen, but please call me Jam because every time someone calls me by my full name it always reminds me of my mom when she was angry with yours truly😂. I am already 27 years old from one of the majestic island of the Philippines, Cebu.

images (8).jpeg

The one who introduce me to this site is my dear friend @anjiyoung. She is my co-worker at Eastwest Rural Bank and one of my travel buddies.

IMG_20180316_141320.jpg

I love to travel to other places and try new things. I believe the world is like a book every place is like page you can learn different things from it.

IMG_20180317_062014_941.jpg

C360_2018-03-16-23-08-21-342.jpg

IMG_20180316_193858_890.jpg

received_1889472074396212.jpeg

IMG_20170723_223641_431.jpg

received_1648720885189739.jpeg

I also love to read, especially romance novel, maybe because I don't have a love life😌. I am really amazed and baffled at the same time how some people fall in love that easily. I also read manga or Japanese comics.

I really love listening to music. I don't have particular genre, it all depends on my mood. I also listen to foreign music like Korean, Japanese, Indian and Thai.

Thank you for reading this. Please guide me and lets be friends.

Sending lots of love from the Philippines. 😘😘😘
IMG_20180316_190459_091.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome dear, remember to always be yourself and i will love to see great posts from you.

Thank you for your kind welcome. I will keep that in mind. 😊

Welcome to steemit kabayan! I am new here as well! :D

Thank you. Then welcome to the both of us kabayan. 😁

welcome to the best social media, but you need to put this in mind, Nothing ruins the community faster than spam. So please do your best to produce/share content your proud of!

Thank you sir. I will do my best.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ♥ will you read my post its so small it will take just minute thanks^_^

Hi. Sure I will. 😊

Such beauty! Im in love probably because you wrote such an amazing introduceyourself post! My boss is married to a philapina and so are a few of my friends! I see why! Such love is hard to not notice! Keep up the great posts! I want to visit cebu now! Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@jamv
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Thank you kind sir. I will follow your tips. 😊

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Thank you. I am still learning good thing that the steemit communitu is very welcoming.

Hi Jam. Lets hang out when I get back. 😉 welcome to steemit!💥💟

Sure. That would be cool. Where are from btw?

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Congratulations @jamv, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50