Let's Get This Party Started!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

steemit0.jpg

JamieWrightHeadshotSteemit.jpg

ABOUT ME

Hi, everyone! I am SO excited to be here! My name is Jamie Wright and I am coming to you from the Nashville, TN area where my family and I have lived for almost 10 years. I have been married to my favorite person for 13 years and we have 4 amazing littles. I have a degree in Portrait Photography and started my own studio at the young age of 21. In the last 15 years I have worked hard to juggle my business in an ever changing industry, while growing my family of 6. As my role slowly changed from photographer, to wife, to mother, I found myself torn between the amount of work I would need to put into my business versus my family. It was no question that my family was where my heart was.

steemit3.jpgsteemit6.jpgsteemit5.jpgsteemit4.jpg

I believe in God, I believe in family, I believe in purpose, and I believe in living life together...listening, loving, and supporting. For the last 11 years I've been changing diapers, cleaning up messes and devoting 99% of my time to my children. As I welcome this new season of life, (diaper free!) I am really enjoying who my kids are becoming and I realize how much more time I am able to spend actually "seeing" other people and the beautiful lives that they live. I think it's so important to be a part of a bigger picture; using our talents and uniqueness to build one another up, while at the same time bringing people together. I am thrilled to start this "steemit" journey with you and can't wait to watch it all unfold!

steemit10.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. Your kids are so cute and adorable! Thanks for sharing your family life and I can feel how sweet you guys are. Nice pictures was captured, Looking forward to more of picture sharing. Nice to meet you here!

Thank you! We definitely keep busy around here!

Nice pictures :)

Thank you! Makes it easy when the subjects are cute ;)

WOO HOO!!! You did it! 🎉

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide
Dos and don’ts on Steemit
About Your Steemit Keys
Top Earners List
ChainBB Steem Forum
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Super! Thanks!

What happy family @jamiewright.
Welcome To Steemit. New House for blogger. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!.

Welcome to steemit jamiewright, happy to have you here
You have a beautiful family, god bless you !!
I am @alienposts - nice to meet you :)
Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Thank you for the compliment :)

you're welcome

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Looking forward to checking it out!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Thanks for the tip!

I love your statement about using our talents and uniqueness to build each other up. Upvoted and followed. As a newbie myself, I intend to post about my journey as I begin developing documentaries on the empowerment of women around the world with the belief that men and women can stand strong together, but I'll also be posting fiction and topics of personal interest. Lots of love, @aescholer

Sounds awesome! Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79