Sort:  

When's the next cosplay event?

Hi @jamiesample hows it going? Welcome to Steemit looking forward to your future posts.

thanks i am going to focuss on Cosplay and geek stuff

Loving it batman!!!

thanks looking for other jla

Welcome to Steemit @jamiesample :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to steemit Batman 👍

thank you hopefully i will post my cosplay adventures

That would be great to see

Welcome to Steem @jamiesample I have sent you a tip

Hello! I'm new to steemit as well and I've just started playing guitar. I hope I get that good someday ;) @jamiesample

thanks hang in there it takes time to learn how to play it

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

thank you i will

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Okay @jamiesample good fight that we prove to the world through in the media steemit

we can change everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31