Hello Steemit! I'm Jamie 🙂

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wooooo my Steemit account has been approved this morning and I'd like to introduce myself.

I first came across Steemit through one of @jerrybanfields YouTube videos and having recently purchased Cryptocurrency so I thought why not explore Steemit too 😀

I look forward to interacting with the community hope to see you around.

Jamie

Sort:  

Hi, Jamieooo, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit then! I know the excitement is big with such a cool platform, and @jerrybanfields has been doing a fantastic job getting ppl to join. I've been following him for some time now.
Enjoy your stay, if you need anything do reach out. We can best chat over steemit.chat, but you've got a lot to explore too LOL
Cheers!
-- MCF

Hey @mcfarhat, he really does have some great content.
Look forward to seeing you around.

J

I would like to wish you @jamieooo, a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. I look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405. You can also have a look at some of my posts @inshanmeahjohn where I share on some interesting places that I have travelled to, motivational advice and some interesting food that I have been lucky to try.

Nice to meet you 🙂 I'll be sure to take a look at your posts.

Welcome, Jamie!

Hey, thanks sir 🙂 Thanks for the follow I've followed back 😉

welcome to steemit @jamieooo
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Howdy! You have a fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. This deserves an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hello, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @esblog Have a great time @esblog

Thanks @esblog 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66