Officially Introducing my self @Jamespower17

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all,my name is God'spower James but with steemit username @Jamespower17.

12195892_1515463262107241_735678496599121511_n.jpg

Firstly, i want to use this opportunity to thank this steemian,my big brother,my friend,my mentor @Jamespower, yeah i know you must be wondering how come we are using same username!!! i think i stole his username please dont tell him lol. All thanks goes to him for introducing the world to a reality called Steemit.I started steemit in March/5/2018.it has not being up to a month since i joined. And have loved every minute of it.I've met many new friends and i love to read all of your awesome posts.
12491930_1550408545279379_2491193963908816490_o.jpg
Here is what I learn, that there's potential to earn but Steemit is not a get-rich-quick scheme. You need spend months on
the platform building a following and adding value before you start seeing a return. New users are amazed at how others make hundreds of dollars, don't get discouraged. It takes time.

A few word about me you guys should know

@JAMESPOWER = Friendly-God fearing-Ambition and also am fun to be with.

MY HOBBIES

  • Travel
  • Reading
  • watching movies
  • football

MY LIKES

  • Truth
  • Nature
  • Honesty

What is my purpose on steemit:

  1. Engage, upvote and motivate people to do better.
  2. To make new friends all over the world
  3. To improve my writing skills
  4. To show love and humility to the community
  5. To earn from Steemite like other steemians.

What type of content will i be posting?

  • Preaching the gosple
  • literature
  • Meme
  • stories and much more to come....

images (21).jpg

THANK YOU ALL FOR ACCEPTING ME INTO THIS COMMUNITY.....LOVE YOU ALL

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jamespower17!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

thanks you sir for your warm welcome

thanks for your sweets words

Awesome! Nice post jamespower17


Good job on the dashboard!

I love when people can organize data in a visually pleasing manner. Keep it up!


Check my article about Monthly Resteem Package

My best post here  Monthly Resteem Package

I will follow you jamespower17

thank you for your words of encouragement

you joined in 2017?? and this is you introduceyourself? Thats a littlke late.
and you should get your own name.

I think its a mistake there LOL about the dat off entry,
but welcome and have fun, fun, fun.
Its so nice to join this platform of blogging.
welcome to the blockchain.

thank you mam for your sweet words, and yeah its really an error i made on my date.

You can edit your blog , I would do that
Good luck

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are awesome.

thank you sir

NICE POST FRIEND :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28