You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit - My Story - Success, Failure, Personal Tragedy, Love and eBay

my man you are blessed !!to have lived in a beautfull contry an to have travled like you did !! i want to share something with you that will help you leve more comfortable an with Gods blessing a lot longer with your family !! you can have it for FREE !!1an you can make all the money you want with it !!!James Dickerson a lot people are lerry of checking out a proven winner but my friend earnest has the right comcept with CTFO http://528610.chewthefatoff.com/freebiz
Your emails are encouraging, informational, and motivational for me. I am excited each time I get one. They are helping me form my emails to my down line. You are awesome.
I started with CTFO in the end of July 2016. I loved the concept, but like everyone else I wanted to see if I could make it work the way it promised.
I immediately, within minutes of signing up, started promoting my links. In the first 3-4 days I had my first 3 enrollees. I was promoting with free FB ads. My 3rd new member made a purchase, and put me into the "paid" category. At this point I had not spend a cent yet, and I had a downline, and an income.
I got excited, so I bought some clicks (45). In that order I got 5 new enrollees. Before I got those new members, I ordered Chew the Fat off, and super 7. One for me and one for my wife (I don't need to lose weight).
Since then I have gotten other new members on FB. I have another paying customer, and I am now on clicks auto-ship. This is my first time ever to sign anyone up, and to make any money on the Internet.
I am totally sold because the Super 7 has been incredible for me. I call it my awesome positive energy. I am never tired now. I do all the work that needs to be done around the house without even thin king about it. I am alsothinking clearly. I write a lot, and was starting to get bogged down. Now I am writing again.
I am contacting my members almost daily with a variety of positive and encouraging emails. I also send them a product ad in once or twice per week, just to keep the products in front of them. I am sure some of them will begin to catch on with how awesome this is.
I write my own ads for FB, and I have a Graigslist ad, and another free add out there somewhere. when the opportunity comes up I tell everyone why I am feeling so good. They can see the positive in me.
I am all in, and hope to have a snowball effect starting soon.
Thanks for your encouraging emails. I love the information and motivation you provide for me. I do a lot of motivational speaking and this product, Super 7, is really giving me an extra boost of energy for that. The thinking clearly plays a great roll in that as well. http://528610.chewthefatoff.com/freebiz

Chew The Fat Off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46