You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to me - RedheadDemon

I happen to come across this post by accident @redheaddemon; I and @brittandjosie do the @heyhaveyamet project introduceyourself posts and I have no idea how we managed to miss this post, but I think it is an outstanding post for multiple reasons, and I would like to feature this in my #excellentblogposts series as an example for people to follow, if I may have your permission.
PS, I did not upvote this post as you would never see the rewards since it is past payout, but if I feature it I set 50% to everyone I feature.
If you would like, we operate the Steem Terminal in Discord, and you and hubby are way welcome to stop in there at any time!
I know who @veteranforcrypto is as well, as we are both in the Military Veterans of Steemit Discord server.
Here is an invite to the Steem Terminal server as well, just click to go there:

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45