My introductory post ( Eager to explore steemit and make it last)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Before i will start i would like to say thank you for approving and accepting me steemians!

My name is Nkereuwem Eno i'm a bussinessman. I'm 24 years old . I live in uyo Nigeria.
PicsArt_02-19-06.15.56.jpg

I'm a football enthusiast. Also an avid fan of action movies . A die hard Barcelona fans. I also love to cook especially my native food.
In details like afang soup, ekpang nkukwuo,

Most vital am a music artists, a good rapper
Have been in a couple contest, and am always on Top 5, still rolling some thin punchlines with filthy bars, just the way they like
And I make the kind of music you can put on repeat even on your worst behavior or worst day
IMG_5986.jpg

PicsArt_02-09-07.41.34.jpg
I will do my best to help steemit grow and I hope i will meet fellow steemians with the same interest as mine.

I'm a very busy person , and one of my favourite things about my work is bringing in of new members( apprentice ) . Any excuse to talk about Business , I'm there! But, as much as I like to talk about it, I definitely don't have all the answers. To be honest, no one ever will. You can be the master at your own,but you can't cover all the aspects needed , but it's an jever-changing industry and can sometimes be hard to keep up with. Even with that said, I've made (and am still making!) a serious effort to learn as much as I can, and that's where the travel portion of my business life comes into play. I wanted to go to all these places I was once learning about it and see it all first hand. So that's what I started doing! I can't wait to start sharing it with all of you!.

My words are :
"they don't need to love you as long as you love yourself "
"When playing games with children always let them win"
"Beware of the person who has nothing to lose"
PicsArt_01-14-11.23.54.jpg

Thanks For Your Time and concern you're lit
#jambosayso

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to steemit @jambo247 wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Welcome to steemit, jambo247! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

You seem like a really outgoing business man indeed and nice to meet people from many parts of the world. Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Ya am interested in the discord

Welcome to Steemit jambo247. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks so much

Welcome to steemit! I’m also a barcelona fan. You will surely enjoy it here. All the best.

Thanks brother


Welcome to Steem @jambo247.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your staying here. Stay blessed

God bless you too asap

Nice to meet you, @jambo247! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks so much

Welcome to Steemit hope you enjoy it here :) following

Nice to meet you
Dear.@jambo247
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i liked your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@jambo247
sample.gif
@mistersteem
meeting.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65