You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First steps into a new community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

@scubahead
I started in the steemit community five days ago, so I´m new too.

We have some common things. I love the sea, work as Captain for a boat charter company in the Venezuelan Caribbean.

Follow me to share posts, upvotes and comments so we can grow together in the community.

Feel free to follow @paseaenlancha too. That´s the company I work for, they started a few minutes ago in steemit.

Best wishes and fast grow.

Sort:  

More in common it seems Jam29 as my youtube channel is JamCam TV :) I was in the Caribbean myself for years in Jamaica. Do they do diving on your charters?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42