My first post - hello Steemit !

Hello community of Steemit. It is very nice to meet You.

I am writting it once again becouse I have made mistake and in place of "introduceyourself" I have wrote "introduceyourselfe"... shame on me and my language skills :)

My name is Jakub and I am from Wrocław, Poland. I`m a student of mechanical engineering on Wrocław University of Technology - 7th semester. I just have started to work as a 3D constructor, I create technical drawings. My hobbys are:
--> traveling - I do it as often as possible,
--> sport - espiecially football, tennis and squash,
--> cooking - it is rather passion,
--> cars - I like to drive it, I like to repair it, I like to clean it...,
--> music - I am ameteur guitar and piano player.

IMAG0690.jpg

I have very beautiful fiancée, her name is Michalina. She is the girl from photos. Our weeding is in May 2019. And this is one of the most important reasons for my that`s why I joined to Steemiters. I have to earn on our weeding, there is not too much time to do that, so I believe that You will help me in this. I hope so much! Becouse I have promised her that it will be the best day in our lifes and the best party in our lives : )

IMAG0507.jpg

Here I am going to write for You about my hobbies. I am sure that I will write some travelling articules - we have traveled a lot of by hitch-hiking and we have so much adventures to relate about it. And I am rather low-cost traveler so I will tell You my secrets how to travel without pocket full of money.
I also want to write articles about cooking - I like to spend time in the kitchen, just wait for some recipies.
Next thing will be technical interesing facts - my projects or some couriosity from the Internet.
And the last but also very important topic is my wedding. If You want to I can give You relation how our preparings are.
At the and I want to sorry You for my English. I know it is not perfect but I think that writting articles in English will be very good practise.
So please help me! I want to have my fiancée in this important day as happy as on photo below.

DSC_0840.JPG

Sort:  

welcome to the society
i hope you can successful at the platform . your first post is very good . i enjoyed to see it .thanks

Thank you :)

Hello @jakub.kaz, success for you here in steemit.

Thank you for good word :)

Welcome Jakub

Hey @jakub.kaz. It's nice to see you here!

Hi, the same for you :)

Welcome to Steem jakub.kaz! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @jakub.kaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful couple for sure. Family First is fundamental. Love the photos here.

thank You man, I think the same

Hi Jakub! You two are such a beautiful couple :P

Cześć i czołem! Baw się tu dobrze :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31