You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit, I am Kira and this is my introduction post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! :)

... and especially enjoy my favorite food ICE CREAM ... I am always open for trying new recipes

I really like Malaga ice cream.
Did you try some exotic types of ice cream eaten in Japan like green tea ice, red bean ice and sesame ice yet?

…I could be single, living and working in Panama, but I could also be getting married and working in Germany…

If your posts continue to get rewarded like this one I would chose Panama ... :)

Sort:  

Hi jaki01! Thanks for your input...I have not tried those kind of types yet but they sound interesting. I am a huge fan of milky flavors such as cookies & cream etc :) Have a good Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41