You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Undiscovered steem blogging talent FOUND! - What it looks like BEFORE and AFTER this happens...

Once again I am moved and brought back to what is real and how much different it is to be apart of something like @steemit . It makes you realize that there is honest , good , real , intelligent , dedicated , caring , loyal ,true, understanding , and most importantly supportive .
I come home from a long hard day feed the baby , put him to sleep , and when I check @steemit and see this it makes everything I go through an put up with worth it , knowing that I have a voice it's pretty surreal , thanks @intelliguy , I will buckle down on my grammar and font sizes and posts in general , once again a honest post with advice that is helpful.
You can count on your honesty ,like you can count on my post sized comments :) thanks you made my day , Happy Halloween steeeemonnnn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53