Greetings and Salutations!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello you fine Steemit folks! I was recently accepted for Steemit and let me tell ya, I am excited! What a stellar idea this social media platform is.

I go by the pseudonym "Jake Vegas" in the online world, and I enjoy a variety of hobbies including: art, gaming, gambling, politics, and writing. I am currently rated as a 4-Star author on Textbroker.com and I have a YouTube channel (mainly gaming related content) here:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChp2w306SVQsDldpOLjncZA

I'm really stoked for DTube and have high hopes that it becomes the video streaming medium of the future.

At any rate, I look forward to getting to know everyone here, as it seems to be a wonderful community to be a part of!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jakevegas I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you and that is a kind gesture.

Welcome to Steemit Jakevegas:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank you and done :)

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you, its good to be on board.

Hello
Wellcome to steem flow me @elad1982 and I flow you and together we secsus on the site

Hello! Your account seems new so welcome aboard. Have one upvote on the house and don't forget to upvote others!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36