Hello Friends I'm New Steemit User.

HI every one!!! My name is Jajabor. I come from Bangladesh. I am a Student of BSC in TEXTILE Engineering...I'm also a Photographer..
DSC_0349_Fotor.jpg

Steemit and me // Steemit

I was completely lost with lots of new terms, like "SBD", "Steem Power", "Power up", "Resteem", etc. And I was only getting a few cents for my first few posts at that time! I really can't imagine shortly after 2 months, I have grown up so much together with the Hong Kong and China community, and we even had our own gathering and self-designed t-shirt!
455665.png

My background ..

I guess quite a lot of you may know that I am teaching Mathematics in a secondary school. To be exact, I am working as a teaching assistant only, and I still have to study one year of education diploma in order to gain the qualification of being a secondary school teacher. In fact the discipline that I studied in the university is not related to education at all - which is actuarial science, but I didn't like the nature of work of an actuary and found it quite boring and meaningless. That's why I decided to switch my career to the teaching industry.
DSC_0509.JPG

My hobbies

Obviously I am interested in Photography, and actually I am interested in computer programming too! That's why I am Programming Competition regularly on Steemit :) If you have never seen it, take a look at the latest competition that just ended a few days ago.
DSC_0507.JPG

Anyway, I am so glad to be part of the Steemit family. Let's grow and be strong together!

Sort:  

Amazing pictures!! Welcome!

Hello and welcome to steemit @jajabormanus

I hope you enjoy your stay here and make some new friends 😊

I follow you and keep track of your posts, feel free to do the same if you like to 😉

If you're looking for upvotes of your posts and new followers come and join me over at steemfollower.com

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Great to meet you @jajabormanus, thank you for introduction! The photos are amazing by the way, hope to see more of them from you! See you around on Steemit!

Hello @jajabormanus! Welcome to steemit! :)

welcome

Nice to meet you and welcome to the group. It can be a lot of fun here and a fine way to share with the world at large.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

ok...thank you

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

welcome @Jajabormanus:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56