Perkenalan Diri

image
Hai sahabat steemian kali ini saya mau perkenalkan diri saya, saya seseorang orang penjualan kopi biasa saya bersyukur sekarang saya bisa bergabung kesteemit, nama asli saya jailani ,saya tinggal di indonesia ,daerah nanggroe aceh darussalam, kabupaten Aceh utara, saya berumur 35th.

Kali ini saya berterima kasih kepada kawan saya yang telah menjelaskan bagaimana menggunakan steemit dan masalah-masalah yang berhubungan dengan steemit, kawan saya mengajarkan saya bagaimana menggunakan steemit, dan bagaimana cara postingannya. Saya berterima kasih kepada @taufit333 karena dia yang membantu saya untuk bergabung ke steemian.

Mungkin hanya sekian yang dapat saya posting tentang perkenalan diri saya .

Dengan saya @jailani235
Kawan saya @taufit333

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jailani235!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit have a good time

selamat datang disteemit @jailani235 ,selamat bergabung,semoga anda menjadi yang lebih baik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72