My Introduction to Steemit


Hello,

I'm Jahnyiku Nunes, Advertising, cryptocurrency, and Development individual based in Kingston, Jamaica. Now considered the leading point of contact resolution to clients of all shapes, sizes, budgets and industry. With a primary focus on my clients themselves and what they are after, my clients receive a service that is personable and effective in producing what they are after.

Skills range across many disciplines: Advertising; graphic design; logo design & design for print. cryptocurrency trader, Business Consultant. Housing development.




But separate and apart from being work-oriented, I'm also a fun going person full of pure awesomeness and adventure.

Music has been a favorite pass time for me and had started traveling at an early age with my family band touring countries. It was from this and my family's creative background that brought about my respect for music. 2011 when my brother who was a musician passed away, it brought me even closer to the industry which now I work with my two other brothers to take his legacy to galaxies.

1476689_10200135049177478_492717275_n.jpg

Fan-used-fake-media-pass-to-get-on-stage-with-Chronixx-in-Trinidad.jpg

joe 1.jpg


WHITE JOE.png

COMEDY : is also a love. I grew up on Benny Hill, Allo Allo, The Stooges... to name a few these comedians helped to forge my humor along with my Jamaican culture. Some of these things you will see my posts on Steemit and DTube (Brace Yourself).

jahb.jpg

CRYPTO CURRENCIES: are going to take over the galaxy, I believe. Being apart of a global crypto group, allows me to thrive in the space. Investing time and effort, I have ventured into the world of the Blockchain. I will share some of this knowledge as well on my Steemit and Dtube links.


30percent Discount card.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @jahnyiku.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Welcome to the community:)

welcome on board your talents and skills would do you good on this wonderful platform. feel free to folow let's share

welcome on steemit family! enjoy because the people here are very friendly.. just keep posting.. hoping for your success and more power !god bless :)

Way, up to jahnyiku for coming aboard .Its good to have you an steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66