Hey Steemians, I am Jahanzaib Khan From Pakistan

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce about myself.
I am Sexy Jahanzaib Khan, i am from Pakistan, Kot Addu
I complete my BS-CS from LUMS University, now i am in Pakistan Multan
i am Software engineer @alrazi
i like to drive different's cars, but i have chutiya cultus
i like fast food, like pizza zinger berger
i like to play cricket but now days i only watch circket

IMG_0114.JPG

Sort:  

Hello @jahanzaibkhan661. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hi, jahanzaibkhan661! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

nothing special .... u tell me about ur self

Tryna save the planet can't believe the real world full of cartoonish villains. All the signs of collapse are in place . All we have is each other. To keep the union and strenthen or to rebuild if it is to come apart at the seams.

welcome to the community. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters.

@jahanzaibkhan661, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit @jahanzaibkhan661. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

looking good.
Nice of you to be here.

We await your contribution on this platform
@jacobite from #steemjet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40