You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Yinaury. Here to inspire and be inspired!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Yinaury! I went through your introduction. Your story is amazing! I liked the way you embraced and changed yourself, and also added "A New Earth" to my read list. Books that I'm reading right now: the power of your subconscious mind by Dr. Joseph Murphy.

Ever since I joined Steemit, I have started to read and write a lot, which has been helping me improve as an individual. I think we have quite a lot in common! If you want to know more about me, you could find my introduction post here. ( Sorry for the grammar mistakes ).

Hope to see more of you around.
Bye!

Sort:  

Hey! I'm happy to know the post was already helpful for someone. I will also add that book to my reading list. Thank you. Will check out your intro post now :)

Hi yinaury!
It's good to have someone like you in my Steemit Circle. I would love to check out your future articles.
Do inform me when you have finished reading the Book!
Have a great day!

Awesome! Thank you, again. Will do!

It is really good to know that you are gonna to be around.
Waiting for your amazing posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66